Newer posts are loading.
You are at the newest post.
Click here to check if anything new just came in.
Są dwa rodzaje bólu. Cierpienie fizyczne i cierpienie duchowe. Cierpienie fizyczne się znosi. Cierpienie duchowe się wybiera.
— oskar i pani róża.
Reposted fromfallintotime fallintotime viaeskapiza eskapiza

Don't be the product, buy the product!